Yyrkoon - Dying Sun

These French fellows produce with this album their trademark in the heavy thrash metal scene. The songs are clear and consist of up tempo with changes, leading role for the 2 guitars with their riffs and leads, aggressive vocals and the typical clear chorus vocals. 8 Songs are well played in a good sound. Nice album.

1. Idols are burning
2. Crystal light
3. Flight of the titan
4. The clans
5. Thrash'em all
6. Gods of silver
7. Stolen souls
8. Screamer
9. Back to the cave
10. Dying sun

Anvil Corp
Reviewer: twansibon
Feb 26, 2009

Share this: