Whitesnake - Live... In The Shadow Of The Blues

Sparing any presentation type, Whitesnake is back with all force in an entitled live disk Live... In The Shadow Of The Blues. The album contains twenty-four music, being four of them unpublished recorded at studio. The band wastes energy during the show, speed and cohesion committees as never. David Coverdale continues shaking crowds together with your band Whitesnake. Hellion Records as always got right in a release of CD. Hear Live... In The Shadow Of The Blues a disk with excellent production and incredible music.

CD 1
1. Bad Boys
2. Slide It In
3. Slow An Easy
4. Love Aint No Stranger
5. Judgement Day
6. Is This Love
7. Blues For Mylene
8. Snake Dance
9. Crying In The Rain
10. Aint No Love In The Heart Of The City
11. Fool For Your Loving
12. Here I Go Again
13. Still Of The Night

CD 2
1. Burn
2. Give Me All Your Love Tonight
3. Walking In The Shadow Of The Blues
4. The Deeper The Love
5. Ready An Willing
6. Dont Break My Heart Again
7. Take Me With You
8. Ready To Rock (unpublished music)
9. If You Want Me I'll Come Running (unpublished music)
10. All I Want Is You (unpublished music)
11. Dog (unpublished music)

Hellion Records
Reviewer: twansibon
Feb 26, 2009

Share this: