Wayd - Decadance

Third album from these Slovakian technical death metal band. As I liked their previous album I got some tension before playing this. Again this album has two styled vocals, tempo changes, use of non-metal instruments and the influences from other styles. Nice guitars for creating the atmosphere. Complex songs with some unexpected twists. In the end another nice album in which you can hear some new things when playing again. Try it out yourself!

1. Decadance
2. Sperm, milk & fate
3. Dawning
4. Dust
5. Dreamless
6. Hyperventilation
7. Die laughing
8. Velvet deserts
9. Scoundrel days
10. Dead gallery
11. Waiting for the sun
12. Breaking the ascendence

Metal Age Productions
Reviewer: twansibon
Feb 26, 2009
Next review: Wattamezz - Soulfuel

Share this: