Watch Them Die - Watch Them Die

This debut album from WTD is a violent mix of thrash, grind and metal. Straight in your face with two vocals, main sound a bit like Pantera and second is a real screamer. Heavy drumming and sharky riffing complete the roughness. No compromise or fancy tricks just songs that abuse your mind. Give this release a change and let yourself sadistically punish.

1. Torn pages
2. Unleashed
3. Fall from grace
4. The struggle
5. To see you bleed
6. Sadist ways
7. Resurection

Century Media Records
Reviewer: twansibon
Feb 26, 2009

Share this: