Wasteform - Ignorance Through Sovereignty

US quartered extreme metal heads Wasteform comes with their debut full length. Having played in other bands and in other styles they together make brutal and extreme music. Not just straight forward DM but with slight metalcore influences they songs are solid and vivid. With some technical breaks the songs change from tempo with db blast drums. Vocals are heavy suffering and also count the intense guitarriffing and will have an idea what they produce. Really enjoyed this disc and surely know that you will too.

1. Prelude to apocalypse
2. Ignorance through sovereignty
3. Of blind consequence
4. Built for the kill
5. Faith is dead
6. Cycles of tyranny
7. Victims bleeding
8. In the shadows of resurgence
9. The wraith
10. Indulge divergent senses

Xtreem Music
Reviewer: twansibon
Feb 26, 2009
Next review: W.A.S.P. - Dominator

Share this: