Warhorn - Expanded Holocaust

From Finland nuklear devastation of christianity is realised by this thrash/blackmetal kommando. Clear and cutting guitars fitted into intelligent and catchy arrangements. Excellent agressive musicianship along with the heavy production with powerfull bass sound make this demo interesting for anyone who supports total war against the masses.

1. Expanded holocaust
2. Nuklear war kommand
3. Napalm jesus

Self released
Reviewer: twansibon
Feb 26, 2009

Share this: