Sabaton - Attero Dominatus

Sabaton hails from Sweden and this is their new album. They play heavy metal with all cliche itmes. Clean vocals with multiple vocal choruslines, catchy riffs with nice leads, up tempo drums, lyrics about war, fire and angels. Nothing new in the heavy metal scene but just an album that listens easy away and gives you a feeling that you all heard it before.

1. Attero Dominatus
2. Nuclear Attack
3. Rise of Evil
4. In The Name Of God
5. We Burn
6. Angels Calling
7. Back In Control
8. Light In The Black
9. Metal Crue

Black Lodge Records
Reviewer: twansibon
Feb 26, 2009

Share this: