Quantum Bigfoot - Names Is For Tombstones Baby

In 1998 Quantum Bigfoot was formed out of revenge. Played generic stoner in the beginning and after line up changes the band plays now some heavy rock metal with the catchy guitarriffs, clean vocals (sometimes in harmony) and the variety in melody. No extreme band but not bad to listen to, just heavy metal rock and roll. Oh yeah and a great thanks list from Hugh!

1. Surge
2. Take It Back
3. Superlush
4. Let It Ride
5. Blackened
6. When The Rain And The Gravity Fall
7. Names Is For Tombstones, Baby…
8. The Fine Art Of Smiling
9. Year Zero
10. Chamber Of One
11. Head Down
Self released
Reviewer: twansibon
Feb 26, 2009
Next review: Quadrivium - Adversus

Share this: