Pitbulls In The Nursery - Lunatic

A French band with a murderous bandname but are they blood hunters? In a way yes. The eleven songs on this disc are called cyber death metal. Brute vocals, rapid tempos, melody and hars riffs. The songs sound like a steamy machinery with side escapedes from the instrumental section. Drums are very tight and heavy in the mix. Structure in the songs are hard to find because they change tempo and melody so often that it is sounding too complex. In the end this debut disc is a heavy dose of energy and power!

1. Lente Agonie
2. Lunatic Factory
3. W.Crew
4. Impact
5. Corrupt TV
6. Strong
7. Antagony
8. Calibrated
9. Monkey's Masturbation
10. La Norme
11. In My Veins

Black Lotus Records
Reviewer: twansibon
Feb 26, 2009

Share this: