Hellsaw - Spiritual Twilight

Two blackheads from Austria are joining forces since 2002 to create a sinister and hated creature. They called it Hellsaw to indicate it is raw, unpolished, blunt and not suitable for the masses. Production wise it sounds dark and energetic. Musically it is a combination between mid tempo and fast parts. Voices are raw and screamy and the guitarriffs are aggressive, fast and yet melodic. As a bonus you get after the 6 songs on Spiritual Twilight, the 2003 demo Sins Of Might which has been out of stock.

1. Self-hate
2. Endless
3. The Wanderer
4. ... me crying
5. like crystal tears ...
6. Executuion
7. Intro
8. Awakening orgy
9. Hate - War - Victory
10. Swords
11. Might And Hate
12. Infernal Power
13. A Hungry Mortal Soul
14. Dreams

Black Attakk
Reviewer: twansibon
Feb 26, 2009

Share this: