Helgor - Helgor

From the Netherlands comes this extreme band called Helgor. Using two styles of vocals, double bass drums and floating guitarriffs. There could be some fury in the songs by using more blastbeats or guitarleads. Mixing grind and death metal to one melting pot of aggression with melody and tempo breaks. Pity you can't understand the lyrics because they are showing some humours thoughts. On their website you can downoad this demo and more songs so get them now.

1. Enslaving The Human Goulash
2. Show Us Your Anger
3. M.K.Z. Outbreak 2003
4. Human Origami
5. Flexor Carpi Radialis
6. Desperate War

Self released
Reviewer: twansibon
Feb 26, 2009
Next review: Helevorn - Fragments

Share this: