Goregast - Viva El Animal

From Germany comes these animal friends. Originated in 1993 under the name Distress and stopped in 1997. In 2003 picked up the flowers and changed the name into Goregast and now releasing their first album. A combination of death and grind. Songs that go fast but also have a swinging mood. In other words the songs are not only powerful and heavy but also have mid pace mid parts. Variation thus. Aggressive and brutal voices, thick guitarriffing and lyrics in German and Spanish. A CD that is entertaining and it is also an inventation to catch them live.

1. El Tren Con De Stino Muerte
2. Du Schmeckst
3. Karl
4. Die Schoenste Blume
5. Viva El Animal
6. Waldgesetze
7. Te Corto La Cabeza...Te...
8. Psycho
9. Patrica Corpse
10. La Muerte Del Animal
11. Terrassen Am See
12. Matando Gueros (cover Brujeria)
Self released
Reviewer: twansibon
Feb 26, 2009
Next review: Goregast - La Revancha

Share this: