Glass Casket - We Are Gathered Here Today

Formed in 2001 Glass Casket is playing monstorous blend of metal and hardcore. Brutal hardcore vocals, battering drums and intense guitarriffing. This debut album is one piece of furious energy with some tempo breaks to gasp breath but then full ahead. Imagine what Glass Casket will do on stage! Also on this disc you get a videoshooting of "In Between The Sheets". Very impressive debut.

1. Pencil Lead Syringe
2. And So It Was Said
3. Fisted And Forgotten
4. Fearfully And Wonderfully Made
5. Cellar Door
6. Chew Your Fingers
7. Scarlet Paint Gasoline
8. In Between The Sheets
9. A Grey A.M. You Will Never Get To See

Bastardized Recordings
Reviewer: twansibon
Feb 26, 2009

Share this: