Dark Disciple - Unholy Hate Gore

After their demo' ''Beneath the inverted cross'' things got rolling for Dark Disciple. Besides the line up changes the songs got better and better. After their straight forward songs they are now capable of writing more complicated songs. Variation in tempo and blasphemy is there and also the guitarleads. And the songs are catchy and still keep the brutality thanks to the evil drumming. This album should lift them a bit higher on the death metal stairs.

1. Jesus loves you
2. Serving the priest
3. Annihilation of the living
4. A thousand corpses
5. Vile infection
6. Reign of terror
7. 666 Stab wounds
8. Human killing machine
9. Welome to purgatory
10. Unholy hate gore
Self released
Reviewer: twansibon
Feb 26, 2009

Share this: