Dark Disciple - Kill Everything, Worship Nothing

Long awaited new Dark Disciple blasphemy. Dark Disciple is combing all good elements into their death metal tracks. You get shredded, you feel groove, get addicted and even getting horny. Brute vocals over fast tuned songs but with lots of changes in tempo and melody. Guitars are riffing a wall of sound with the full force drums (with thrashy edges) right behind. This album get spinning and spinning at my home for some weeks now and love it more every turn. In the meantime go to their MySpace and listen some tracks. Brutal shit guyz!!!

You can also hear a BRUTALISM radio special with Maddog the drummer. You can get the radioshow on request, so send me a email.

1. Eat A Bowl Of Fuck
2. Bottle Of Piss
3. Kill U, Fuck U, Eat U, Shit U Out
4. In Gods Hands
5. Wet T-Shirt Contest
6. Prey For Death
7. One In The Chamber
8. Bound, Gagged And Hatefucked
9. Pussy Is The Enemy
10. Sadistic Statistics
11. A Skull Full Of Maggots (cover Cannibal Corpse)
12. Premeditated Malice
13. Meeting Of The Mindless
14. Kill Everything-Worship Nothing
Mad Lion Records
Reviewer: twansibon
Feb 26, 2009

Share this: