Daemonlord - The Sign

Having their MCD "As Bastards As God"I have here their official full length from Medusa Prod. They changed their name due to another band called Demonlord. The man behind Daemonlord is Kepa who is responsible for all music and he got help from Sixto to do the vocals. On this disc there 9 songs of heavy black/death metal. No trendy shit but aggressive metal with a drumcomputer and deep vocals which sound more like spoken words than really singing. There are no guitarleads in the songs but some songs have some nice riffs. So if you want to dive into the underworld for 30 minutes and complete lost yourself in the chaos of life then try this one.

1. Intro
2. To The Absolute
3. The Ancient Lost Knowledge
4. Through The Portal Of Time
5. The Departure Of Hypocrites
6. Beyond Hate
7. On The Wings Of Vengeance
8. Martyrdome
9. Mankind's Decay
10. Of Wolf And Battle
11. Outro
Medusa Productions
Reviewer: twansibon
Feb 26, 2009

Share this: