Ass To Mouth - Asses For The Masses

In Poland you find a lot of grind bands and so it is not strange that you will find Ass To Mouth there too. The band started in 2004 and still is in the same line up and recorded this MCD with a running time of 13 minutes. As as you see there are 9 tracks you understand that they are short and fast. It is blasting with the pig screaming vocals and some background grunting. The pig vocals are also supplying the melody lines while the drums do the various tempo changes. Guitars are short but thick riffing and no short sharpy leads at all. Entertaining tunes with groove to dance and blasts to circle the pit. Listen to the two tracks and visit their site.

1. The Story Of Mr. P
2. Evil Banana
3. My First Date
4. Discotheque
5. Fuck The Fuckin' Fucker
6. Soup
7. Heavy Metal
8. Biker
9. I Will Anal-Ize Your Motherfuckin' Ass
Self released
Reviewer: twansibon
Feb 26, 2009

Share this: