Anal Vomit - Demoniac Flagellations

Anal Vomit what a cosy name and what a cosy musick. NOT. Anal Vomit stands for abuse, perverted, sick, raw and desecration. Being sacrilegious since 1992 they are alive today and now releasing a full length. 11 Tracks in a black thrash style that are raw and catchy. Songs that sometimes refering to the old days and songs that can be sang along with. Nice album that is bringing the underground feeling and with a cover from an early Sepultura it is just good.

1. Intro
2. Sendero siniestro
3. Temptation and pleasure
4. Total sacrilegious
5. Seed of evil
6. Signo de la bestia
7. Kingdom of the cruelty II
8. Bestial masacre
9. Camare de torturas
10. Tales of sorcery
11. Antichrist (cover Sepultura)
From Beyond Prod
Reviewer: twansibon
Feb 26, 2009

Share this: