Allhelluja - Inferno Museum

This Italian outfit was formed in 2003 by Stefano Longhi (drums) and Massimo Gajer (Guitars), with the addition, Jacob Bredahl (Hatesphere) on vocals. Inferno Museum was released in 2005, and is a stellar example if "Dirty Rock" If you have ever wandered what Kyuss or Brand New Sin sounded like with Petrov (vocalist of Entombed) up front. Look no furthuer than "Inferno Museum". Dust off the leather and rock out!!!!

1. A Perfect Man
2. Your Saviour Is Here
3. Ego To Absolovo
4. Ms M
5. Inferno Museum
6. Whos Gonna Kill My Lady
7. God Is Laughing
8. Nervous Titter
9. Getting Closer
10. The Devils Kiss
Scarlet Records
Reviewer: twansibon
Feb 26, 2009

Share this: