Aliengates - Dark Days Quantum

Another thrash orientated band from Switzerland that releases a self realized CD. Nice artwork from Bjorn (Night in Gales). Aliengates plays thrash like the late 80s. Thrashing drums, emphasises on the guitar riffs (where are the leads?) and sandpaper vocals with guest female vocals. Enough variety in the songs to entertain the 22 minutes. So if you like modern thrash with old influences than listen to this.

1. Manual For A Dark Age
2. Fever The Mind
3. Saintfilth
4. Dark Days Quantum
5. Heartless
6. Blind Leads Blind
Self released
Reviewer: twansibon
Feb 26, 2009

Share this: