Agankast - Welcome To Insanitarium

After the "Dance Of The Dead" album Scottish heavy metal breed Agankast is back. "Welcome To Insanitarium" continues the fight to keep the real metal alive that was played in the 80s. So even in 2006 you can profit of the good and real metal. Guitar driven songs with aggressive vocals. Melodic riffs that have that short thrashy edges and obligatorily leads. Tempo varies from neckbreaking to more groove mid paced pieces. Songs that catch and have sing a long parts like "Slaves" which begins acoustic. Metal without schmuck!

1. Reign of Terror
2. More Meat ?
3. Slaves
4. Welcome to Insanitarium
5. Within Darkness
6. The Battle of Bannockburn
7. Before the Storm
8. Gods of Total War
Self released
Reviewer: twansibon
Feb 26, 2009
Next review: Agabus - Last Way Left

Share this: