Ingurgitating Oblivion - Voyage Towards Abhorrence

Voyage Towards Abhorrence
Track Listing: 

1. Unfolding
2. Spiralling out of the world
3. Veil of perception
4. Nothingness
5. Poetry of the flesh
6. Towards the flickering light
7. Waters of rebirth
8. Imprecations


Songs 1, 2, 3 & 5 appeared on the "Poetry Of The Flesh"" disc and the other 4 are recorded in 2004 and are new songs. Ingurgitating Oblivion hails from Germany and is playing technical death metal with a deeper meaning. Mostly up tempo but with numerouS breaks and tempo changes. Also the melody is changing with the dual guitars and the good drumwork. Vocals are coming from the deep although it could have more intonation. Nice album although you have to listen closely a few times to hear all ingredients.

Label Name: 
Unmatched Brutality Records