Ingurgitating Oblivion - Poetry Of The Flesh

Poetry Of The Flesh
Track Listing: 

1. Unfolding
2. Spiralling out of the world
3. Veil of perception
4. Poetry of the flesh
5. Deconstructed creature


After a nice intro this German combo hits the wall with double bassdrums driven death metal. Brutal vocals (maybe a bit more intonations?), nice guitars with leads and heavy drumming. Lots of creative twisted melodylines in the songs that enrichen them. Tempo is mostly uptempo but also breaks included. Technical and melodic are the keywords for this promo. According to these 5 songs IO are on their way and hope they will find a label soon.

Label Name: 
Self released