Metal CallOut

Syndicate content
MetalCallOut News and Articles
Updated: 16 min 40 sec ago

Heavy Metal Lovers' Holiday Gift Guide

November 20, 2015 - 06:30

It's another year to bang your head while listen to metal music and thinking of Holiday gifts. We try to make it easier for you by giving you our suggestions with our Heavy Metal Lovers' Holiday Gift Guide.

We have gifts for all types of metal heads: Book Lover | Movie Lover | Musician | Gear Head | Gamer | Board Gamer | Stylist | Music Lover


Book Lover

Dark Days: A Memoir

read more

The Best Heavy Metal Bands You Should Listen To

October 31, 2015 - 03:11

If you have just started listening to heavy metal or been stuck in one sub genre of music, it can be confusing where to venture to. There are dozens of sub genres of metal music, all ranging with different styles. For those who are looking to break out for a new area here are the best heavy metal bands to listen to.

Top Heavy Metal Sub Genres

Not sure where to go? Pick a topic that fits your metal style.

read more